Free Download: Metallica June 17, 1994

This is something I just came across and wanted to share as I know we have a ton of Metallica fans out there.  There isn’t much of a major story here other than the fact that you can download some free Metallica music from back in the day!  This isn’t the first offering from the band however it is the most recent and is really a classic Metallica show including many of their high energy, hi octane hits.

1. Master Of Puppets
2. Wherever I May Roam
3. Harvester Of Sorrow
4. Kirk Solo #1
5. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
6. The God That Failed
7. Kill/Ride Medley
8. For Whom The Bell Tolls
9. Disposable Heroes
10. Seek & Destroy
11. Kirk Solo #2
12. Nothing Else Matters
13. Creeping Death
14. Jason Solo
15. Fade to Black
16. Whiplash
17. Sad But True
18. One
19. Enter Sandman

Its a full 2 hour show with a non-stop 19 song set list including a few solo’s from Kirk and Jason.  Check out the set-list from the June 17, 1994 show from the County Fairgrounds in Middleton, NY.  Ahh…those were good times for Metallica fans.  You can grab the download for free here.

Source: LiveMetallica

June 17, 1994 concert at the County Fairgrounds in Middletown, NY


Dave has been eating, living, and breathing music since before he could talk. This makes Dave perfect for his role here at Guitar News Daily.

Leave a Reply